The Blue Sky Tag

Hi,hi !

I hope you are all doing great!

Well, another tag today! The wonderful BeaFreitas nominated once again her readers, asking some really great questions, so I thought it would be fun to answer them !

Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Answer the 11 questions
  • Tag 11 other bloggers
  • Give them 11 questions to answer


Bea’s questions:

Where are you from ?

 I’m from Greece.

Where would you like to visit ?

 Many places…I’m dreaming of visiting New York, Cuba, New Zealand, Bali, Argentina and so much more… 

If you could time travel, would you ?

 Yes… I would travel to the past … I would love to relive some of my nicest memories …

What is one thing you’ll never do?

 Bungee jumping

What are your dreams?

 Well I have many… I’ve always been a dreamer…it’s hard to choose something to say. One of my biggest dreams is to grow old with my boyfriend, to be one of these old couples that I see and always smile… Holding hands and enjoying our days …

Another one is to someday own a house right by the sea… To open my door and step on the beach, to hear the waves from my bed…

To name a few of them…

What do you enjoy to do on your time off?

 Painting, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, shopping (well,I have to be honest …!) and much,much more!

What movie could you watch on repeat?

 Hmm… Difficult… I think I will go with Harry Potter!

What is your favourite TV series?

Friends !

If you had the opportunity to be an actress, singer or model, who would you be ?

 I love this question! It’s the kind of question that I would ask !!! Maybe… Marion Cotillard…

What is the best thing you’ve spent your money on?

On bringing my cat to Vienna 

What color do you prefer to wear?

Black and white mostly, but I also love pink and blue!


My questions to you :

1. If you were an animal what would you be ?

2. Harry Potter or Lord of the Rings ?

3. What would you do if you had 1.000.000 €/£/$ and had to spend it in one day ?

4. Sweet or salty ?

5. If you had a superpower what would it be ?

6. What was the name of your first pet ? 

7. Where do you live ?

8. Favourite vacation destination? 

9. What can’t you live without ?

10. Nicest childhood memory ? 

11. Favourite ice-cream flavour ?


I nominate whoever likes these questions to go ahead and answer them! If you do so, don’t forget to tag me so that I can see your posts ! 
Thanks for reading !!!


Leave a Reply

