June Empties! (100% Vegan and Cruelty-free)

Hey everyone!

I hope you are doing great! 

So, June is over…and so are these products!

Let’s get started !

Batiste, Dry Shampoo (original), 4,50€

Well … There’s not much to say about this product. I absolutely LOVE it. Since I bought my first bottle it has literally changed my life! It really gives fresh, clean (or at least clean-looking) hair in just one minute! Perfect for those days that time is not your friend… 

Paul Mitchell, Colour Protect Daily Shampoo

This is one of the products that I got from my hairdresser! It’s a great shampoo, leaves my hair silky soft and extremely clean and it also smells great! I will surely go and buy some Paul Mitchell hair products… I’m just loving whatever I have tried so far !!!

Lush, Tea Tree Water

This is one of my all time favourite products. It’s the greatest toner I have tried and in my opinion the best there is! Tea tree oil based, it’s antibacterial and helps to keep your skin clean. I am a huge Lush fan and this product is definitely one of the reasons why …!

Lush, Grease Lightning

An amazing spot treatment gel, soothes the redness and helps make those pimples disappear faster!  It also really really helps with acne scarring. A real must-have! 

Treaclemoon, the raspberry kiss shower gel

This is the best smelling shower gel there is out there ! Seriously… It just makes you feel so good! Also, it’s silicone and paraben-free, which is great !

Urban Decay, Naked Skin Concealer

I have heard so much about this product before buying it. I do agree that it’s a very good product. It’s paraben-free, lightweight and for some reason I really love how it smells..! It does give a pretty good coverage but I wouldn’t say that it makes imperfections and dark circles disappear (as I expected). Would I repurchase? Yes! Even if it’s on the pricier side, I think it’s worth it…

Those were the products that I’ve used up this month… I was very satisfied with all of them and will (if I haven’t already) repurchase them. 

Have you tried any of them ? 

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

