Fashion Challenge: 5 days-one T-shirt, day 2/ ft. Brooke Clarke 

Hi,hi!

I hope you are all doing great !

In case you didn’t see the first post of this challenge, let me explain: 

I’m more than happy to do my first Blog-Collab with the stunning Brooke Nicole Clarke

After many cool ideas we both decided that the most fun to do would be this challenge : for 5 days we will use one T-shirt and everyday create with it different looks and styles! So… Let’s see how this goes!

I chose to use one of the most basic T-shirts I own. A white one, with a front little pocket, from New Yorker . And I am going to try to create 5 different outfits with it…

Day 2:

Second day of this challenge today! I needed to do a lot of running around so I decided to make my outfit of the day a comfi-one. So what’s best than some cool Mom jeans (from Bershka) and metallic sneakers (also Bershka) ?! 

The only accessories I used were my favourite black backpack (from Fullah Sugar) and my sunglasses (from Yozzie Nagashi).

 

I thought that a couple of Dutch braids would be the most suitable hairstyle to this outfit (even if they turned out to be quite messy, since I’ve made them in like 2 minutes!) and kept my makeup extremely simple.

 

For my makeup I used the following products: 

  • Urban Decay: Naked skin One & donr

    Hybrid Complexion Perfector (SPF 20)

  • Essence: Stay all day 16h concealer
  • Colourpop: brow pencil in shade dope taupe
  • Benecos: Vegan Volume Mascara 
  • The Body Shop: Baked blush in the shade Coral 
  • Colourpop: Ultra Satin lipstick in the shade Frick n’ Frack 

      Which outfit do you prefer so far ? You should also go ahead and check how Brooke is doing..! 

      Stay tuned for day 3 tomorrow …! 

      Thanks for reading !

      8 Replies to “Fashion Challenge: 5 days-one T-shirt, day 2/ ft. Brooke Clarke ”

      Leave a Reply

      