Fashion Challenge: 5 days-one T-shirt, day 3/ ft. Brooke Clarke 

Hello everyone! 

I hope you are doing great!

In case you didn’t see the first post of this challenge, let me explain: 

I’m more than happy to do my first Blog-Collab with the stunning Brooke Nicole Clarke

After many cool ideas we both decided that the most fun to do would be this challenge: for 5 days we will use one T-shirt and everyday create with it different looks and styles! So… Let’s see how this goes!

I chose to use one of the most basic T-shirts I own. A white one, with a front little pocket, from New Yorker . And I am going to try to create 5 different outfits with it…

Day 3: 

So! It’s already the third day of this challenge which I’m honestly enjoying a LOT! (Btw… I did wash this T-shirt last night !) 

For today I chose to wear my favourite grey culottes (from Zara), which are both comfortable and elegant and styled them with an all time classic pair of shoes: (white) Converse !


My only accessory is this beautiful handmade purse which my best friend’s mom made for me!

I kept both my hair and makeup very simple, it’s summer after all and too many products are just not working that well… !

For my makeup I used the following products: 

  • Urban Decay: Naked skin One & donr

    Hybrid Complexion Perfector (SPF 20)

  • Essence: Stay all day 16h concealer
  • Colourpop: brow pencil in shade dope taupe
  • Benecos: Vegan Volume Mascara 
  • The Body Shop: Baked blush in the shade Coral 
  • Colourpop: Ultra Satin lipstick in the shade Frick n’ Frack

Which is your favourite outfit until now ?? Also, you should check how Brooke is doing too! 
And tomorrow… Outfit no 4!

Thanks for reading!!!


2 Replies to “Fashion Challenge: 5 days-one T-shirt, day 3/ ft. Brooke Clarke ”

Leave a Reply

