Fashion Challenge: 5 days-one T-shirt, day 4/ ft. Brooke Clarke 

Hello,hello!

Already fourth day of this challenge today …!

But in case you didn’t see the first post of this challenge, let me explain: 

I’m more than happy to do my first Blog-Collab with the stunning Brooke Nicole Clarke

After many cool ideas we both decided that the most fun to do would be this challenge : for 5 days we will use one T-shirt and everyday create with it different looks and styles! So… Let’s see how this goes!

I chose to use one of the most basic T-shirts I own. A white one, with a front little pocket, from New Yorker . And I am going to try to create 5 different outfits with it…

Day 4:

Well, considering it’s summer I think one of these 5 outfits should be including shorts. So this is today’s outfit! I wore my T-shirt with some very simple black shorts which I honestly love (from New Yorker).

I styled this outfit with my flat sandals (from Bershka),my black bag (also Bershka) and a long black necklace.

Yesterday was a very long day (the photos were taken at like 1:00 in the night …) so my makeup was extremely minimalistic and the hair that you see is just the result of this long day … 

For my makeup I used the following products :

  • Benecos : natural creamy make-up
  • Essence: 16h long stay concealer 
  • Benecos : Vegan volume mascara
  • Colourpop : brow pencil in the shade dope taupe 
  • Colourpop : ultra satin lipstick in the shade dopey



(Elvis wanted to be on a photo too… It’s just the best coming back home to my cats and bunny after a long day..!)

That was all with my fourth day … Stay tuned … Tomorrow is the last (but not least) outfit of this challenge! 

Thanks for reading!!

Leave a Reply

