25 facts about me !

Hey there !

Hope you are doing great !

Ok, so few days ago was my birthday and I turned 25. So since I always enjoy reading these posts, I thought it would be fun to share with you 25 facts about me…

Here we go :

  1. I’m a vegetarian
  2. I cry a lot. But I mean, a LOT. Too much and too easily actually …
  3. I have-a pretty severe case of- arachnophobia.
  4. I am crazy about animals … CRAZY!!! My biggest weakness are dogs (I stop to pet each dog I see on the street. Seriously) but I love all of them…
  5. I have two cats and a bunny (and my beloved dog back at my parents’ place in Greece).
  6. I love lipsticks… I really, really love them. (Of course only cruelty-free and vegan ones πŸ˜‰ )
  7. I have three tattoos
  8. I had red hair for 5 years ! (Now I’m blonde)
  9. I’m a big tea-lover
  10. I don’t drink coffee in the morning
  11. I love rice (I can eat rice EVERY single day )
  12. And I’m addicted to chocolate …
  13. I’m a cancer 
  14. I can’t drive
  15. I have been with my boyfriend for almost 6 years!
  16. My favourite ice-cream flavour is dark chocolate
  17. I’m the youngest of three siblings 
  18. I love sleeping 
  19. And hate to wake up early
  20. I have broken my legs three times and once my wrist
  21. I’ve watched all episodes of Friends about 1.000.000 times but keep watching and loving them…
  22. I love the sea…
  23. I speak 4 languages 
  24. I have visited 19 countries
  25. When I edit a photo on Instagram I always have to stop when the editing line ends on a 5 or a 0. I don’t know why… 

    That was all for today’s post! Hope you enjoyed it !

    Thanks for reading!!!

    Leave a Reply

    